Info

Management & kantoormedewerkers

Rody Degeling

 

Algemeen Directeur

 

 

rody AT tsa-bv DOT nl

Jan Looij

 

Directeur

Safety Services

 

janlooy AT tsa-bv DOT nl

Dick de Waard

 

Business Unit Manager

Safety Products

 

dick@tsa-bv.nl

Leo Zuidweg

 

Business Unit Manager

Management Support

 

leo@tsa-bv.nl

Ton Wagenaar

 

KAM Coördinator

 

 

ton@tsa-bv.nl

Perry de Bruijn

 

Account Manager Products

 

 

perry@tsa-bv.nl

Joop Boeije

 

Account Manager

Services

 

joop@tsa-bv.nl

Ron Hak

 

Project Manager

 

 

ron@tsa-bv.nl

Jo Wiertz

 

Operationeel Manager

Services Oost

 

jo@tsa-bv.nl

François Jungbeker

 

Operationeel Manager

Services West + België

 

francois@tsa-bv.nl

Leon van Meeuwen

 

Projectleider Services West

 

leon@tsa-bv.nl

 

Peter van Noort

 

Regio Coördinator

Services West

 

peter@tsa-bv.nl

Wiggert Joosten

 

Operationeel Manager

Safety Products

 

wiggert@tsa-bv.nl

Marcel Rouvroye

 

Regio Coördinator

Services Oost

 

marcel@tsa-bv.nl

Bert van der Linden

 

Controller

 

bert@tsa-bv.nl

Siem de Boer

 

Assistant Controller

 

siem@tsa-bv.nl

Bennie de Loof

 

Assistant Controller

 

bennie@tsa-bv.nl

Dennis Nagelkerke

 

Medewerker Planning

 

dennis AT tsa-bv DOT nl

Richard Renes

 

Medewerker Planning

 

richard@tsa-bv.nl

Romeo van Roosendaal

 

Medewerker Planning

 

romeo@tsa-bv.nl

Carlijn Polderman

 

Administratief Medewerker

 

carlijn@tsa-bv.nl

John Quist

 

Commercieel Medewerker

 

john AT tsa-bv DOT nl

Astrid van Peer

 

Medewerker Verkoop Binnendienst

 

salestsa@tsa-bv.nl 

Martijn Kot

 

Medewerker

Technische Dienst

 

werkvoorbereiding@tsa-bv.nl

Joop Bieshaar

 

Magazijn Medewerker

 

 

werkvoorbereiding@tsa-bv.nl

Ilona Janssens

 

Medewerkster personeelszaken

 

personeelszaken AT tsa-bv DOT nl

 

 

 

Carin Zondervan

 

Personeelsfunctionaris

 

 

carin AT tsa-bv DOT nl